Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Impaled Nazarene / Beherit - day of darkness festifall - Live 1991 (Split-CD)

Impaled Nazarene / Beherit - day of darkness festifall - Live 1991 (Split-CD)

"Day of darkness festifall" is a live bootleg of Impaled Nazarene and Beherit, put out by Mauricio "Bull Metal" Montoya, former drummer of Masacre and owner of Warmaster Records. It contains live recordings from the "Day of Darkness Festifall" on 23 August 1991 in Oulu, Finland. The album was pressed in 1000 copies. A nice piece of history that captures the frenetic unconquered nature of black metal in its relative infancy.

1. Impaled Nazarene - Intro: Salve Satanas
2. Impaled Nazarene - Condemned To Hell
3. Impaled Nazarene - The Crucified
4. Impaled Nazarene - The Black Vomit
5. Impaled Nazarene - Morbid Fate
6. Impaled Nazarene - In The Name Of Satan
7. Impaled Nazarene - Crucifixation
8. Impaled Nazarene - Damnation (Raping The Angels)
9. Beherit - Grave Desecration
10. Beherit - Six Days With Sadistic Slayer
11. Beherit - Fallen Souls
12. Beherit - Sodomatic Rites
13. Beherit - Nocturnal Evil
14. Beherit - The Oath Of Black Blood
15. Beherit - Satanas

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: 12152

Manufacturer/Brand: Not On Label

11.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.