Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Gadget - the funeral march (clear red vinyl, lim. 400), LP

More Than 5 Years after the CD-release of this forward-thinking Grindcore-Opus on Relapse, the timehas come to listen to The Funeral March in a re-mastered Vinyl Edition!

- packed in a nice inside-out printed gatefold sleeve, 400 lim. clear red vinyl

A1 Choked 1:18
A2 Feed On Lies 0:50
A3 Requiem 1:12
A4 I Am 1:22
A5 Tristessens Fort 1:49
A6 H5N1 1:03
A7 Everyday Ritual 2:55
A8 Day Of The Vulture 2:24
A9 God Of Led 1:37

B1 Vägen Till Graven 0:36
B2 Illusions Of Peace 1:57
B3 Black Light 1:17
B4 Out Of Pace 3:27
B5 Let The Mayhem Begin 1:55
B6 Bedragen 1:13
B7 The Anchor 2:24
B8 Tingens Förbannelse 2:23

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: 7DR011

Manufacturer/Brand: 7 Degrees Records

15.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.