Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Rotting Christ - sleep of the angels (clear beer vinyl, lim. 300), LP

ROTTING CHRIST have always been leaning towards melodic black metal since their first full length album Thy Mighty Contract, but this is probably where their style really went down that path . . . and for the better.

- clear beer vinyl
- limited to 300 copies
- gatefold cover with printed innersleeve

A1 Cold Colours
A2 After Dark I Feel
A3 Victoriatus
A4 Der Perfekte Traum
A5 You My Flesh
A6 The World Made End

B1 Sleep The Sleep Of Angels
B2 Delusions
B3 Imaginary Zone
B4 Thine Is The Kingdom
Bonus Tracks
B5 After Dark I Feel (Live)
B6 Moonlight (Live)

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 8588007682112

Manufacturer product no.: MAP144

Manufacturer/Brand: Metal Age Productions

18.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.