Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Nashgul - obey (CD)

Nashgul - obey (CD)

NASHGUL "Obey" compiles songs from the split 7 Inch EPs with P.L.F. and Malpractice Insurance plus some previously unreleased material. Both EPs are post-"El Dia Despues Al Fin De La Humanidad" album and were recorded during one recording session September/November 2011 at Bonham Studios (A Coru˝a).
This is pure blasting grindcore in the vein of NASUM, LOOKING FOR AN ANSWER or TERRORIZER! Grind as fuck!

- Selfmadegod Records 2013 (SMG114)
- EAN: none

1 - The Trip
2 - Parasito
3 - Los Ritos Satanicos De Fraga
4 - Esperanza Viva
5 - They Live
6 - Muerte
7 - Shock
8 - 2012
9 - Estigma
10 - Estimociver

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: SMG114

Manufacturer/Brand: Selfmadegod Records

7.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright ę 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.