Category Overview
Band Merchandise

The Lurking Corpses - 23 tales of terror (clear green-clear blue vinyl, lim. edition), 2-LP


Death Metal Punk Comes in a Gatefold jacket, all copies on colored vinyl only. One LP on blue and one lp on green.

A1 Come To My Castle
A2 When Your Body Dies
A3 Fear Of The Wolf
A4 Meet Me In The Graveyard
A5 Amy
A6 The Killer Is Near
B1 Zombies (Across The Hill)
B2 Freaky Demon
B3 Horror Geek
B4 Ghoulita Is Out Tonight
B5 Into The Slaughterhouse
B6 March Of The Lurking Corpses
B7 We Want Your Blood
C1 Bleed For Satan
C2 Hunger Fiend
C3 Mummy Cum
C4 Werewolf Bitch
C5 Sweet Lycanthropy
D1 Bucket Of Flesh
D2 She Will Never Come Home
D3 Shakin' It
D4 Zombie Bitch In Heat
D5 The Witch's Cunt

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: HELLS LP 103

Manufacturer/Brand: Hells Headbangers Records

18.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.