Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Gorguts - …and then comes lividity: a demo anthology VOL. 2 (black vinyl), LP

Gorguts - …and then comes lividity: a demo anthology VOL. 2 (black vinyl), LP

Both the 1991 Considered Dead demo tapes and the 1992 Erosion of Sanity demos in full. Never before on vinyl, ALL tracks have been fully and carefully remastered by Gorguts bassist / engineer Colin Marston in the Thousand Caves Studios, capturing for display the raw and terrifying genius contained in these recordings.

Death Metal classics!!! Limited edition comes in 180gr black wax.

Considered Dead Demos 1991
A1 ...And Then Comes Lividity / Stiff And Cold
A2 Disincarnated
A3 Considered Dead
A4 Haemotological Allergy
A5 Drifting Remains
A6 Rottenatomy
Erosion Of Sanity Demos 1992
B1 Hideous Infirmity
B2 A Path Beyond Premonition
B3 The Erosion Of Sanity
B4 Dissecting The Adopted
B5 Odors Of Existence

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: WOM063

Manufacturer/Brand: War On Music

17.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.