Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Anvil - hope in hell (orange vinyl, US Pressung), 2-LP


Anvil have paved their own path throughout their 3 decade long career, revered by the likes of Metallica, Motorhead and Guns N Roses, the legendary Canadian metallers have 14 studio albums under their belts, have gone on countless tours around the world, and even starred in their own award winning documentary Anvil! The Story of Anvil. Never ones to sit around and rest on their laurels, they are proud to announce their 15th studio album “Hope In Hell” recorded with producer Bob Marlette in NRG studios coming out May 28th on The End Records. When asked what Anvil hopes to achieve in 2013, we get a very simple, honest answer “What we always hope for! Enough to continue!”

Vinyl comes in noble gatefold. US Press in limited orange wax!!!

A1 Hope In Hell 4:43
A2 Eat Your Words 3:41
A3 Through With You 4:48
B1 The Fight Is Never Won 4:28
B2 Pay The Toll 2:48
B3 Flying 4:50
C1 Call Of Duty 3:54
C2 Badass Rock N Roll 4:36
C3 Time Shows No Mercy 4:36
D1 Mankind Machine 4:14
D2 Shut The Fuck Up 3:38
D3 Hard Wired 3:08
D4 Fire At Will 4:03

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 654436031017

Manufacturer product no.: TE310-1

Manufacturer/Brand: The End Records

21.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.