Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Golem - eternity - the weeping horizons / the 2nd moon (rotten black vinyl, lim. 400), 2-LP

This version is limited to 400 rotten black copies. Released with printed lyrics and old pictures on two 12"x12" cardboard sheets, sticker of cover image and more promo material.

GOLEM. This legendary and absolutely underrated band started back in 1989. In the 1990s they have released two of the best Death Metal albums ever, which have never been released on vinyl. Until now! Re-releasing both "Eternity - The Weeping Horizons" (1996) and "The 2nd Moon" (1998) as Double LP. Both albums were remastered by Andreas Hilbert (head of the band) and to top it of Mark Cooper has created new killer artwork. GOLEM are influenced by bands like CARCASS, DEATH or MORBID ANGEL and are surely on the same musical level. They never got the luck to be pushed by one of the big record labels at the time (early/mid 90s). They are still more or less active and the time has come to rise above and beyond, to show their great compositions to a wider audience. Now it's time to re-release both hard to find albums for the first time ever on vinyl (2LP).

Eternity: The Weeping Horizons
A1 Throne Of Confinements
A2 Mental Force
A3 In My Favourite Darkness
A4 Dedication
B5 Emotionally Astray
B6 Incarnated Beast
B7 Message From The Past
B8 The Fall
B9 Reflections Of Eternity
The 2nd Moon
C1 The Wanderers
C2 Departure
C3 The Shortening Of The Way
C4 Heretics
D5 Old Father Eternity
D6 God Emperor
D7 Honoured And Hated
D8 Renewal
D9 The 2nd Moon

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 4046661337013

Manufacturer product no.: FDA68DLP

Manufacturer/Brand: FDA Rekotz

18.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.