Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Napalm Death - the code is red … long live the code (cassette tape)

"The code is red ... long live the code" is the twelfth album by the grindcore legend NAPALM DEATH. It sounds similar fresh and lively as the predecessor "Order Of The Leech", rough and varied to the point. Grindcore-banging, hardcore barking, death metal and crust attacks combine to create the archetypal, grooving like hell and still very original NAPALM DEATH-style.

Limited to 300 cassette tapes.

A1 - Silence Is Deafening
A2 - Right You Are
A3 - Diplomatic Immunity
A4 - The Code Is Red... Long Live The Code
A5 - Climate Controllers
A6 - Instruments Of Persuasion
A7 - The Great And The Good
A8 - Sold Short

B1 - All Hail The Grey Dawn
B2 - Vegetative State
B3 - Pay For The Privilege Of Breathing
B4 - Pledge Yourself To You
B5 - Striding Purposefully Backwards
B6 - Morale
B7 - Our Pain Is Their Power

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 4260070630675

Manufacturer product no.: AR067

Manufacturer/Brand: Animate Records

9.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.