Due to the Corona virus, delivery times may be delayed for international shipments, in some cases delivery is even temporarily impossible. You can of course continue to order, but you will need more patience. We ask for your understanding.

Latest info is here!

(Please use the Google Translator if you don┤t speak German)

Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Altar - dark domains (solid blue vinyl, lim. 250), 2-LP

Remastered by Dan Swan÷ at Unisound Studio. Reissue of the "Dark Domains 1989-1995" compilation, the years have been removed from the title of this version.
A collection of tracks recorded by long defunct swedish Death metallers ALTAR during their six-year existence from 1989 to 1995. Double vinyl edition in solid blue wax, limited to 250 copies in a noble gatefold sleeve.

1 Nothing Human (1992 CD)
2 Lifeless Passion (1992 CD)
3 Daymare/ A Message From The Grave (1992 CD)
4 Decapitated (1992 CD)
5 Ex Oblivione (1992 CD)
6 Sleeping Prophet (1993 Demo)
7 Floodgates Of Emotions (1993 Demo)
8 Darklight (1993 Demo)
9 Violent Acts (1994 Demo)
10 Days Forever Grey (1994 Demo)
11 Severed On The Attic (1991 Demo)
12 Decapitated (1991 Demo)
13 Hallucinations (1991 Demo)
14 No Flesh... (1991 Demo)
15 Instrumental (1995 Demo)
16 Severed On The Attic (1992 CD)
17 No Flesh... (1992 CD)

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 8592735005648

Manufacturer product no.: FL145

Manufacturer/Brand: Floga Records

18.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright ę 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.