Due to the Corona virus, delivery times may be delayed for international shipments, in some cases delivery is even temporarily impossible. You can of course continue to order, but you will need more patience. We ask for your understanding.

Latest info is here!

(Please use the Google Translator if you don´t speak German)

Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Agathocles - commence to mince (black vinyl, lim. 400), LP

Agathocles - commence to mince (black vinyl), LP

Belgian mince kings AGATHOCLES return with a brand new 2016 studio album in their plus 30-years period of musical and rock star destruction. 35 raw, nihilistic, short mincecore songs in 34 minutes. Including a cover song of one of the best veteran Brazilian punk bands DESNUTRICAO. Simply put this is top-notch AGx release comparable to evergreen full lengths like "Black Clouds Determinate", "Razor Sharp Daggers" and "Grind Is Protest".

Black vinyl limited to 400 copies, gatefold sleeve.

A1 Bathing In Hate
A2 Noise Abatement Crusaders
A3 Snobhunt
A4 Bad Space Cake
A5 Opportunist Swines
A6 Lights Off
A7 I Piss As Defence
A8 No More Faith
A9 Freeze My Dear
A10 Dark Marks
A11 Black Evil Rays
A12 From Market Place To More Space
A13 Anarchist Spectrum Disorder
A14 King Of The Scene
A15 Thanks Man!
A16 Orgulho Americano A17 Why Do They Gaggle?
B1 Demons In My Head
B2 (Sh)out
B3 Wasted Words
B4 Interrupted
B5 Flag Up Your Arse
B6 A Late Abortion
B7 Different Direction
B8 Opgefokt
B9 The Only Honesty
B10 Dadaesque Orange Attack
B11 Hypotrips
B12 Commence To Mince
B13 Excellent Toilet Paper
B14 And The Loser Is
B15 Nazional Sozialist Security
B16 In The City Of Opportunists
B17 Kill Thrill
B18 Chinese End

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: SMG 164

Manufacturer/Brand: Selfmadegod Records

14.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.