Due to the Corona virus, delivery times may be delayed for international shipments, in some cases delivery is even temporarily impossible. You can of course continue to order, but you will need more patience. We ask for your understanding.

Latest info is here!

(Please use the Google Translator if you don´t speak German)

Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Dead Infection - brain corrosion (black vinyl), LP

Dead Infection - brain corrosion (black vinyl), LP

Reissue after 10 years! The third full album of the living legends from Bialystok, Poland. "Brain Corrosion" was originally released in 2004 on CD and in 2006 on LP. 22 ultra fast and merciless goregrind songs!

Vinyl version with exclusive bonus track in black wax!!!

A1 It's Over
A2 Crazy Bucket
A3 Beware! My Name Is Thunderbolt!
A4 Satan's Hole
A5 Take Your Pants Off
A6 The Corpse Of Uncombed Devil
A7 All To Nothing
A8 Brother's Embalming
A9 Our Grandfather
A10 Gory Inspiration
A11 F8 Set Of Two Rolls...
B1 Brutal Murder In Dr Petru Groza
B2 Easy Come Easy Go
B3 You Broke My T-Shirt
B4 Crankshaft
B5 Rich Zombie
B6 Snakes And Ants
B7 Pull The Wire
B8 Deaf Death
B9 No Smoking
B10 Dressed In Moles
B11 Let's Have Some Fun
B12 Как Тебя Зовут?

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: SMG 028

Manufacturer/Brand: Selfmadegod Records

14.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.