Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Nuclear Holocaust - overkill commando (CD)

Nuclear Holocaust - overkill commando (CD)

The debut full length from the Polish newcomers that have already gained some good reputation thanks to the demo and many great shows across the country. “Overkill Commando” brings forth 20 songs of powerful, dirty, old-fashioned grindcore heavily influenced by classic bands like TERRORIZER, EXTREME NOISE TERROR, REPULSION.

1. Abominations of Annihilation
2. Overkill Commando
3. Epicentre of Terror
4. Cryptic Stench of Radioactive Foetuses
5. Power­Hungry Paranoia
6. Religious Mutation
7. Deathbringer of Death
8. Toxic Whore
9. Mashed with a Club
10. Only Cockroaches Will Survive
11. Vomiting Blood
12. Queen of Sodomy
13. Pulverised
14. Nuclear Waste Repository
15. Frostbitten by the Radioactive Fullmoon
16. Desciples of the Flesh
17. We Are the Batpeople
18. Gore Cult
19. God is Undead
20. Atomic Suicide

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 5907996081059

Manufacturer product no.: SMG 155

Manufacturer/Brand: Selfmadegod Records

7.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.