Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Venomous Concept - kick me silly - VC III (clear red vinyl, lim. 300), LP

VENOMOUS CONCEPT were conceived as something like a grind punk “supergroup” - if that term can even be applied to a bunch of people with clear counter culture preferences. The name was quite obviously chosen as a homage to the legendary POISON IDEA.

At the core of VENOMOUS CONCEPT you will find BRUTAL TRUTH vocalist Kevin Sharp and Shane Embury, the iconic bass guitarist of NAPALM DEATH. The two musicians had bonded over beer and pizza as well as their mutual love of such punk heroes such as Black Flag, Systematic Death, GBH, SIEGE, and of course the aforementioned POISON IDEA.

Limited to 300 copies in clear red wax on gatefold spine!!!

A1 Rise
A2 Bust With You Debt
A3 Anthem
A4 The Potters Ground
A5 Human Waste
A6 Leper Dog
A7 Farm Boy
A8 Head On A Stick
A9 Pretend
A10 Johnny Cheesburger
A11 Forever War
B1 Good Times
B2 Pretty On The Inside
B3 Holiday In Switzerland
B4 Fucked In The Chech Repub
B5 Neck Tie
B6 Frontal Lobe Disorder
B7 Daycare
B8 Quazimodo
B9 Burning Fatigue
B10 Rocket Science
B11 Pissing Match

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 822603936711

Manufacturer product no.: SOM 367LP

Manufacturer/Brand: Season Of Mist

18.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.