Category Overview
Band Merchandise

My Minds Mine - passengers of the void (black vinyl, lim. 300), LP

Dutch lethal quartet returns with first new album in 15 years! 14 high speed and extreme grindcore songs in the vein of S.O.B., Discordance Axis, Heresy, Insect Warfare, Magrudergrind, Wormrot.

300 pressed on black wax!

A1 Aftermath
A2 Hate Formation
A3 Slave Abuse
A4 The Promised Resurrection
A5 Passenger Of The Void
A6 Cocoon Of Conform
A7 (They’d Rather) See Us Dead
B1 Deceptive Attitude
B2 War Corrosion
B3 Nothing But Teeth
B4 Empty Carcass
B5 The Omnipotent God
B6 Rot Away
B7 Faceless Plague

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: FF-20 / SMG-213

Manufacturer/Brand: Fast & Furios Records / Selfmadegod Records

9.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.