Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Arckanum - första trulen (red-black splatter vinyl, lim. 166), LP

Here is the Arckanum news you have been waiting for! "Första Trulen" is the very first recording of the classic "Trulen" demo tape released by Arckanum in 1994. Shamaatae, solo member of the band, recorded this demo by himself on a Fostex 4-track portastudio cassette tape recorder in 1994, but he didn’t like how it turned out, so he recorded it all over again and this recording was left in a box until now. The release includes the very first version of the song "Ængin Oforhærra" which was not on the previously released demo! And all the ambient songs are the experimental first versions. The songs were newly mixed and mastered.

Housed in gatefolder, limited to 166 copies on translucent red vinyl with black splatters.

A1 Pan's Lughn
A2 Hvila Pa Tronan Min
A3 Yvir Min Diupe Marder (Instrumental)
A4 Et Sorghe Tog
A5 Gava Fran Trulen

B6 Bærghet
B7 Ængin Oforhærra
B8 Svinna
B9 Kolin Væruld
B10 Ener Stilla Sior Af Droten Min

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: FR 119 LP

Manufacturer/Brand: Folter Records

16.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.