Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Massgrave - our due descent (black vinyl), LP

Our Due Descent is MG’s fourth full-length LP and sixteenth release to date with no signs of letting up. A dozen new bulldozing blasts of unadulterated grinding crust in the vein of Extreme Noise Terror & Disrupt. These Canadian crusties are at the top of their game, playing a ferocious style of 90’s crust, fused w/ old school grindcore fronted by a cacophony of punishing dual vocals...sure to put you in the mood for a riot!

Black vinyl is limited to 500 copies. Gatefold is embossed & spot uv glossed with a matte laminated finish and comes with a huge A1 poster!!!

A1 Escape This Hell
A2 Pull The Plug
A3 Take Me Away
A4 Terror State
A5 Refused Freedom
A6 Xenophobe
A7 Our Due Descent

B1 Still Here
B2 When Is It Enough?
B3 Dead Seas
B4 Senseless Plight
B5 Who Hold The Cards?
B6 Mirror

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: UNREST LP059

Manufacturer/Brand: Unrest Records

14.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.