Category Overview
Band Merchandise

The Black - the priest of satan (CD)

The cult classic Black Metal album by Jon of Dissection originally released in 1994! South America pressing comes in a noble limited Digipak version!!!

Tracklist 1 The Beast of Fire
2 The Book of Leviathan
3 Towards the Golden Dawn
4 The Sign of the Evil Spirit
5 Lady Lilith
6 Black Blood
7 The Spirit of Solitude
8 After My Prayers
9 The Goat of Mendes
10 The Priest of Satan
11 The Black Opal Eye
12 Whirlwinds Through the Land of Ice

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: Renatio IX

Manufacturer/Brand: Renatio Records

16.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.