Category Overview
Band Merchandise

The Gathering - downfall - the early years (black vinyl, lim. 500), 3-LP

The Gathering - downfall - the early years (black vinyl, lim. 500), 3-LP

"Downfall - The Early Years" is a compilation album of the Dutch band The Gathering. The record was first released on 22 May 2001. On 15 September 2008, an expanded version of the album was released by Vic Records. This is the vinyl version of the expanded Vic Records release! The vinyls includes 1993 promo songs from the "Almost A Dance" album with Bart Smits on vocals, the unreleased EP 1991, the "Moonlight Archer" & "An Imaginary Symphony" demo's as well as live recordings & a cover from Celtic Frost.

Black vinyl edition in Tri-fold cover is limited to 500 copies.

1992 Promo Demo
A1 Heartbeat Amplifier
A2 Her Last Flight
A3 On A Wave
A4 The Illusionist

B1 Passage To Desire
B2 Of Pavilions And Fountains
Unreleased 7" Ep 1991
B3 In Sickness And Health
B4 Gaya's Dream
B5 Always...

An Imaginary Symphony Demo I
C1 Second Sunrise
C2 Six Dead, Three To Go
C3 Downfall
C4 Another Day
C5 Share The Wisdom

Moonlight Archer Demo II
D1 Subzero
D2 Anthology In Black
D3 Second Sunrise
D4 Downfall

E1 In Sickness And Health
Previously Unreleased Celtic Frost Cover
E2 Dethroned Emperor
Live 19-10-91 The Netherlands, Bodegraven, The Zon
E3 Anthology In Black (Live)
E4 Downfall (Live)
E5 Subzero (Live)

Live 22-02-92 The Netherlands, Deventer, Burgerweeshuis
F1 Second Sunrise (Live)
Live 30-01-93 The Netherlands, Utrecht, Ekko
F2 Gaya's Dream (Live)
F3 Stonegarden (Live)
Live 08-04-93 Israel, Tel Aviv, Pinguin Club
F4 Heartbeat Amplifier (Live)

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: FL247

Manufacturer/Brand: Floga Records

39.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.