Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Genocide - genocide - 25th anniversary edition (black vinyl), LP

True 90's Death Metal from Portugal for the first time ever on this format, the vinyl edition includes the original album and one exclusive bonus track "Disgusting Reality". 25th anniversary edition, released by Nightfear Records and Larvae Records, in total cooperation with the band.

- limited black vinyl
- 25th anniversary edition

A1 Obscure Brain
A2 Black Plague
A3 Brutal Evolution
A4 World Lying
A5 Die By Allergy

B6 Human Thoughts
B7 Silent Song
B8 Mind Despair
B9 Twisted Corpses
B10 Disgusting Reality - Bonus Track

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: NR1902 / LV025

Manufacturer/Brand: Nightfear Records / Larvae Productions

16.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.