Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Agathocles - Anno 1996: the Port Arthur Massacre (black vinyl, lim. 300), LP

LP number four in this series of eight albums with complete sessions which were made for various 7"EP’s, recorded and released between 1990 and 2003. On this one, you will hear recordings which were made in 1996, recorded and mixed at the SOUNDSHAPE-studios in Arendonk, Belgium.

The songs were used for records such as the AGATHOCLES / VOMIT FALL (Italy) split 10", AGATHOCLES / AUTORITÄR (Germany) split 7"EP, AGATHOCLES / PRAPARATION H (USA) split 7"EP and AGATHOCLES / UNHOLY GRAVE (Japan) split 7"EP.

Some interesting fact is that during the recording session of this 12"LP, Agathocles took some big kettle drums into the studio. They used these kettle drums on the song "Their excuse".

The covers of all 8 records of this series make up the complete triptych "The Garden of Earthly Delights" by Hieronymus Bosch.

Limited to 300 pcs.


1. Fragments Of A Time To Come
2. Insufferable Being?
3. The Sin I Regret
4. Jacks’ Life
5. L’ardoise Vierge
6. Libidinous Urges
7. Bastard Breed – We Don’t Need
8. Earth 2500

1. Denying Identity
2. Hate, My Mate
3. Cheers Mankind Cheers
4. Their Excuse
5. No Gain – Just Pain
6. We Pay
7. Do All The Sick Experience Healing?
8. Politicians’ New Years Wishes

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 4260070631009

Manufacturer product no.: AR100

Manufacturer/Brand: Animate Records

14.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.