Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Impetigo - all we need is cheez (CD)

Impetigo - all we need is cheez (CD)

IMPETIGO was unleashed in 1987 & in a short period of only 5 years the band released some demos, EPs & 2 studio albums, which built up their stalls as one of the forefathers of horror death metal & gore / grind in the underground! This is their first demo "All We Need Is Cheez" from 1987: The source for this CD was a 12 year old cassette, so everything is original! Officially released on CD again, it became the reunion gig on the occasion of the band's 20th anniversary at the Central Illinois Metalfest.

1 Who's Fucking Who? 2:31
2 Mr. Ed 0:53
3 My Lai 1:45
4 Morticia's Frump / Bad Dreams 5:30
5 All Night Dragnet 1:01
6 Hey Jeff, What's Up? 1:25
7 Creditors Retribution 3:14
8 The Belch 1:19
9 Revenge Of The Scabby Man 4:15
10 I Hate You 2:56
11 Harbinger Of Death 3:01
12 Disgracing The Family Name 3:28

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: BLP 019

Manufacturer/Brand: Bizarre Leprous Production

11.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.