Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Aeternus - …and the seventh his soul detesteth (black vinyl, lim. 500), LP

After a period of silence, Norwegian dark metal pioneers AETERNUS with their seventh album entitled "…And the Seventh His Soul Detesteth". The album sees the band returning to their dark metal roots, refining their brutal sound while incorporating the dark, sinister and atmospheric elements associated with the bands past.

- first time on vinyl
- black vinyl edition
- limited to 500 copies
- comes in gatefold sleeve

A1 There Will Be None
A2 ...And The Seventh His Soul Detesteth
A3 Spurcitias
A4 Ruin And Resurrect

B1 The Confusion Of Tongues
B2 Hubris
B3 Reap What You Saw
B4 Saligia
B5 The Hand That Severs The Bonds Of Creation
B6 The Spirit Of Illumination

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: Evil121LP

Manufacturer/Brand: Witching Hour Productions

17.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.