Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Revenge - strike.smother.dehumanize (crystal clear vinyl, lim. 350), LP

The infamous REVENGE return with "Strike.Smother.Dehumanize", their first new full-length album since 2015's "Behold.Total.Rejection". Relentless and utterly savage, it's a militant assault of grinding black/death extremism delivered with no compromise and showing no mercy at all. Brutality is their stock-in-trade, and "Strike.Smother.Dehumanize" is a vicious death strike of epic proportions.

- crystal clear vinyl
- limited to 350 copies worldwide

A1 Reaper Abyss (Real Rain) 3:03
A2 Reign Power (Above All Born) 3:00
A3 Oath Violator 3:43
A4 Salvation Smothered (Genocide Of Flock) 5:03
A5 Human Animal 3:49

B1 Excommunication 1:58
B2 Lightning Mythos 4:43
B3 Self Segregation (System Torched) 4:15
B4 Death Hand (Strike Dehumanization) 1:54
B5 Apostasy Imposed (Takeover Mode) 5:22

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: SUA113LPCT

Manufacturer/Brand: Season Of Mist Underground Actitvists

18.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.