Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Agathocles - Anno 1999: NATO bombs Albanian refugees (black vinyl, lim. 300), LP

Here we have the seventh full 12"LP album in the series of 8 albums with complete sessions which were made for various releases, recorded and released between 1990 and 2003. On this one, there are 18 songs which were recorded on the 6th and 7th of March 1999 at the SOUNDSHAPE-studios in Schaffen-Diest, Belgium.

Well, the songs of this recording session were released on the AGATHOCLES/GRIND BUTO (Indonesia) split 7"EP, AGATHOCLES/WORSHIP (France) split 7"EP, AGATHOCLES/MUCUS (Belgium) split 7"EP, AGATHOCLES/ DISREANTIYOUTHHELLCHRISTBASTARDASSMANX (USA) split 7"EP, AGATHOCLES/ABORTION (Slovakia) split 7"EP (only the song "Glass Eyes"), AGATHOCLES/EMBALMING THEATRE (Switzerland) split 7"EP, AGATHOCLES/DIN ADDICT (Hungary) split 7"EP and AGATHOCLES/PAINFUL DEFLORATION (Ukraine) split 7"EP (only the song "Heads not found").

The covers of all 8 records of this series make up the complete triptych "The Garden of Earthly Delights" by Hieronymus Bosch.

Limited to 300 pcs. Mince on!

Side A:
1 – Multiface
2 – Join The Fight
3 – You Bet!
4 – Feeding Ground
5 – Mutilation
6 – Serial Crap
7 – Hip Off
8 – Inner Hell
9 – Piles Left To Rot

Side B:
1 – Meet The Saw
2 – Making Punk A Farce Again
3 – Poisonous Profit
4 – Kicked And Whipped
5 – Puppet
6 – Glass Eyes
7 – March Over You
8 – What Benefit?
9 – Heads Not Found

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 4260070631047

Manufacturer product no.: AR104

Manufacturer/Brand: Animate Records

14.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.