Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Celtic Frost - morbid tales (purple vinyl, lim. 300), LP

CELTIC FROST's debut album was released in 1984. This album probably had one of the biggest influences on the burgeoning death and thrash scenes at the time. A master class of reef tirades and unholy feelings. A grandiose and historical masterpiece.

- purple vinyl
- limited to 300 pieces

A1 Into The Crypts Of Rays 4:20
A2 Visions Of Mortality 4:47
A3 Dethroned Emperor 4:37
A4 Morbid Tales 3:29
A5 Circle Of The Tyrants 4:27

B6 Procreation (Of The Wicked) 4:04
B7 Return To The Eve 4:06
B8 Danse Macabre 3:51
B9 Nocturnal Fear 3:38
B10 Suicidal Winds 4:36
B11 Visual Aggression 4:10

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 036124445021

Manufacturer product no.: WK 44450

Manufacturer/Brand: Noise

39.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.