Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Cinderella - live at the mohegan sun (white vinyl, lim. 99), 2-LP

The second official live album by legendary American Hard Rock/Glam Metal band. Including the all-original line-up of Tom Keifer (vocals, guitar), Eric Brittingham (bass), Jeff LaBar (guitar) and Fred Coury (drums), the album features a recording of the band's concert on the VH1-sponsored Rock Never Stops package tour, which included support from Ratt, Quiet Riot and Firehouse. Recorded live at The Mohegan Sun, Uncasville, Connecticut on July 21, 2005, it was released on CD as “Extended Versions” by Sony BMG in 2006, for USA only. It was re-issued for Europe and Japan as “Live At The Mohegan Sun”, with bonus tracks, in 2009 by Frontiers Records. Cinderella fans will no doubt love this live document and it is great to hear these songs again. "Live At The Mohegan Sun" is a solid live effort that will keep fans happy for the moment, and has will particularly appeal to those who are Cinderella’s first two albums above the rest!

- white vinyl
- limited to 99 hand numbered pieces in a gatefold jacket

A1 Intro
A2 Night Songs
A3 Tthe Last Mile
A4 Somebody Save Me

B1 Coming Home
B2 Shelter Me
B3 Nobody's Fool

C1 Gipsy Road
C2 Don't Know What You Got
C3 Shake Me

D1 Falling Apart At The Seams
D2 Push Push
D3 Still Climbing

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 8019991874424

Manufacturer product no.: BRCLP0005

Manufacturer/Brand: BRC Records

39.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.