Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Angel Death - memoirs of death - the history 1986-1995 (black vinyl, lim. 250), 2-LP

Hailing from Rieti, central Italy, ANGEL DEATH is one of the most feared and ancient names in the Italian Death Metal scene, formed in 1984 and active until 1995. This total discography collection is a dream-come-true for a lot of infernal maniacs that for years have hoped to see all the ominous recordings of this band collected on one release. Malicious, satanic Death/Black assault of the most aggressive form! Double LP compiling their entire discography 1985-1996 including their "Death to Christianity" Demo 1986, s/t Demo 1991, "Gore (Blood of war)" EP (1992), "Exorcisin' the pain / Desire for immortality" EP (1992) and bonus tracks.. A total overview on their bloody history starting with their raw and primitive first Demo and developing into a grinding assault of merciless brutality topped by those seriously disturbing vocals oozing a feeling of ruthlessness and pure evil. Originally signed by Deathlike Silence Productions as part of a string of ten releases that never saw the light (also including Abruptum, Sigh, Monumentum etc.).

- solid black vinyl limited to 250 copies
- housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve

A1 Intro
A2 Angel Of Death
A3 Disaster
A4 Bestial Attack

B1 Neurophagia
B2 War Before
B3 War No Mercy
B4 Requiem To Die
B5 Die...

C1 Dystrophobic Recusion
C2 Grind Affection
C3 Desire For Immortality (Demo Version)
C4 Exorcising The Pain

D1 Desire For Immortality (Remixed EP Version)
D2 Genius Fall
D3 Blood Of War/Gore (Bow)
D4 Until The Sacrifice
D5 Outro

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: F.O.A.D.208

Manufacturer/Brand: F.O.A.D. Records

21.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.