Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Revenge - attack.blood.revenge (white-black marbled vinyl, lim. 300), LP

Amidst the nuclear fallout caused by the recent release of their album‚ "Strike.Smother.Dehumanize", Canadian Black Metal Chaos machine REVENGE has announced a follow-up strike for 2020 in the form of a re-issue of their "Attack.Blood.Revenge" EP with bonus tracks. With the chimes of death ringing in their 20th year in 2020, alongside the prominence that REVENGE has earned releasing multiple albums and EP‘s over the past two decades, it seems fitting to re-release the debut EP that declared to the world the band's intentions of being a solitary black mist of death that smothers the trends tainting the black metal underground. This reissue contains the "Attack.Blood.Revenge" EP and four additional bonus tracks including the two tracks from the 'Superion.Command.Destroy' EP, REVENGE's track from the split EP with ARKHON INFAUSTUS, and the band's cover of VON's "Lamb" that was recorded for the 2009 "NWN! Fest" compilation.

- crystal clear & black marbled limited to 200 copies

A1 Yabbssor Born - Blood Of My Blood 5:07
A2 Vengeance Absolute 5:01
A3 War 2:16
A4 Annihilate Or Serve 4:19

B1 Blood Division 5:08
B2 Superion Revenge 3:30
B3 Deathless Will 3:56
B4 Lamb 2:58

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 0822603491210

Manufacturer product no.: SUA112LPCG

Manufacturer/Brand: Season Of Mist Underground Activists

18.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.