Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Arcturus - shipwrecked in Oslo (marbled grey vinyl, lim. 350), 2-LP

"Shipwrecked in Oslo" is the first live DVD by the Norwegian metal band ARCTURUS. It was released in 2006. Acoustically, ARCTURUS celebrate a spectacle that nourishes the thought of overdubs. Seldom has one experienced such a transparent, balanced sound.

- limited to 350 grey marbled pieces

A1 Ad Absurdum
A2 Nightmare Heaven
A3 Shipwrecked Frontier Pioneer

B1 Alone
B2 Deception Genesis
B3 Chaos Path
B4 Tore Guitar Solo

C1 Deamon painter
C2 Nocturnal Vision Revisited
C3 Painting My Horror
C4 Steinar Keyboard Solo
C5 Hufsa

D1 Master Of Disguise
D2 White Noise Monster
D3 Reflections
D4 Raudt Og Svart

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 0719243891763

Manufacturer product no.: AE025

Manufacturer/Brand: Abstract Emotions

19.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.