Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Weak Aside - forward into darkness (black vinyl), LP

After 3 years of abstinence and a change on the guitar, WEAK ASIDE is back with album number 3 which is entitled 'Forward Into Darkness'. The album name says it all, the German Death Metal flagship presents 10 crushing and explosive battle hymns that leaves the listener curdling the blood. 'Forward Into Darkness' was recorded at Desert Inn Studio and mixed, mastered by Jörg Uken at Soundlodge Studio. Necromaniac Artworks is responsible for the great artwork.

- black vinyl + download code

A1 Submerge (Intro)
A2 Until You Died
A3 Royal Blood Dethroned
A4 We're All Condemned
A5 Contact

B1 Violence
B2 In The Deep There Is No God
B3 Face Down
B4 Poison Gas
B5 The End

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 4046661583410

Manufacturer product no.: FDA133LP

Manufacturer/Brand: FDA Records

14.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.