Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Macabre Decay - into oblivion (CD)

Macabre Decay - into oblivion (CD)

MACABRE DECAY come from Sweden and that in itself is a good sign. They have been there since 2014 and after a demo in 2018 they released their debut called Purgatory, released an EP in 2019 and now album number two. With Henka Andersson you have the ex-Incarnated and current Centinex singer in the ranks. The guys twirl around in a higher mid-tempo, but build up a lot of pressure and deliver razor-sharp riffs. The bass is pressing and the drums are thundering. It's already heading towards Sweden Death Metal for fans of Entombed, Centinex, Grave or Entrails.

- limited to 500 pieces

1 Icon 3:50
2 Impenitent Homicide 3:40
3 Into Oblivion 4:00
4 Utterly Helpless 4:33
5 The Becoming Of Art 0:59
6 Altered Flesh 4:27
7 Wall Of Bones 5:22
8 Last Breath 3:05
9 Beauty In Carnage 4:05
10 Kräks. Förruttnelse Och Våld 3:23

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: GTD005

Manufacturer/Brand: Grind To Death Records

9.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.