Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Sore Throat - who killed gumby (black vinyl, lim. 350), LP

SORE THROAT's first ever recording immortalized in Rich Militia's bedroom in 1987, now for the first time on vinyl! Quoting Rich himself: "22 tracks of cider swilling, system smashing, Evo sniffing, Tory punching, fashion hating, Nazi crushing, total horrendous noise!". But wait, there are actually a lot more than 22 tracks: side B Includes a particularly rowdy live recording recorded in Cardiff in 1988, which is not just one bonus track as the band says - it's the complete set, in surprisingly powerful sound quality. No further introductions needed for UK's generators of the most disturbing, sarcastic and booze-fueled Noise/Punk disgrace ever conceived on this planet! Insert with rare photos and liner notes by Rich Militia. GO FUCK A HORSE!!

- solid black vinyl limited to 350 copies

Side Hitler
A1 Unrelenting Terror
A2 Fear Factory
A3 S.S.A. Pt. 1
A4 Death Dust Extractor
A5 Legally Maimed
A6 Trenchfoot
A7 Fleshrot
A8 Rapist Die
A9 Stench Of Mass Genocide
A10 Fungacidal Tendencies
A11 Alcohol Abuse
A12 Possessed To Rollerskate
A13 Mosh Team
A14 Twat Eyes
A15 Holocaust
A16 Fuck War
A17 N-OI-Se
A18 I.C.I. Fuck Off And Die
A19 Communal Grave
A20 Satan's Radish
A21 The End

Side Stalin
B1 Live In Cardiff 1998

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: F.O.A.D. 250

Manufacturer/Brand: F.O.A.D. Records

17.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.