Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Danzig - danzig 5: blackacidevil (black vinyl, lim. 300), LP

DANZIG 5: Blackacidevil is the fifth full-length album by American heavy metal band Danzig. It was released in 1996.
Originally released in 1996, this album is widely regarded as Danzig’s boldest move yet, making a deliberate stylistic shift by incorporating elements of industrial and dark electronic music!
The album features an all-new supporting cast behind powerhouse vocalist and leader Glenn Danzig including future QOTSA drummer Joey Castillo, keyboardist Joseph Bishara, and contributions from Alice In Chains’ Jerry Cantrell on three of the tracks!

- black vinyl edition is strictly limited to 300 copies

A1 7th House 3:48
A2 Blackacidevil 4:25
A3 See All You Were 5:03
A4 Sacrifice 4:29
A5 Hint Of Her Blood 5:03

B1 Serpentia 6:41
B2 Come To Silver 4:01
B3 Hand Of Doom: Version 2:53
B4 Power Of Darkness 3:20
B5 Ashes 5:28

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 720616208422

Manufacturer product no.: 162 084-2

Manufacturer/Brand: Hollywood Records

24.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.