Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Solitude Aeturnus - downfall (white vinyl, lim. 400), LP

SOLITUDE AETURNUS, epic doom metal from Texas who formed in 1987. Singer Robert Lowe also fronted Candlemass from 2006 to 2012.
"Downfall" is the fourth and final vinyl release of SOLITUDE AETURNUS in our series, filling the last hole in their discography. Together with the early 90s pressings of their first two albums on Roadrunner Records it is now possible for collectors for the first time ever to own their complete discography (in terms of studio albums) on vinyl. About time, for one of the best and most influencial Epic Doom bands ever!

- limited to 400 copies in white vinyl
- new, exclusive artwork and UV-lacquered gatefold sleeve

A1 Phantoms
A2 Only This (And Nothing More)
A3 Midnight Dreams

B1 Elysium
B2 Deathwish
B3 These Are The Nameless
B4 Chapel Of Burning
B5 Concern

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: EYE 025

Manufacturer/Brand: Eyes Like Snow

29.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.