Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Nasum - songs of regressive hostility (cassette tape)

This recording from June 1997 is the final batch of tunes that NASUM recorded prior to being signed by Relapse Records. In fact, it was these very songs that caught the interest of the label and gave them the 'Green light' to proceed. These songs were originally included on the 'Regressive Hostility' compilation, though Anders (drums) always wanted it as a stand alone release.

- limited to 250 copies

1 Dis Sucks
2 The Leak
3 Eviscerated By The Fiend
4 Shambler
5 Lack Of Ammunition
6 The Machines
7 Lat Inte Asen Styra Ditt Liv
8 Going Nowhere
9 Generation Ex
10 The Soil Bleeds Black
11 Hail The Chaos!
12 Fuck The System
13 The Spiral Goes Down
14 Shortcut To Extinction
15 Vows
16 Hate Division

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: SMG285

Manufacturer/Brand: Selfmadegod Records

9.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.