Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Retaliation - the execution (Digi CD)

A special Digipak press out of Mexico, it's a 22 song, 16 minutes CD from Sweden's RETALIATION. You won't find black metal or even much Swedish influence here. This is unadulterated grind from the early NAPALM DEATH school of insanity 22 songs. Ivery, very ultra blasting, violent hyper speed grinding insanity. Oh yeah, it's pretty good.

1 Genocide Angels
2 All In Your Head
3 Suicidal Disease
4 Anorectic Epileptic
5 No One Knows My Grave
6 Sick Of Complacence
7 Black Malice
8 Inferior
9 Given A Reason
10 Never
11 Crushing Defeat
12 War! War! War!
13 Ignorance
14 Like Weeds (His Hero Is Gone - Cover)
15 Another Dead Hero
16 Last Stop
17 The Rest Of Me
18 Return To Zero
19 The Harsh, Bitter Truth
20 Time To Pray
21 Unjustified Existence
22 Sans Mercy (Outro)

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: MIERDA 061

Manufacturer/Brand: Mierdas Production

12.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.