Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Terrorizer - live commando / commanding Europe 2019 (white vinyl, lim. 200), LP

Terrorizer - live commando / commanding Europe 2019 (white vinyl, lim. 200), LP

Pete Sandoval, Sam Molina and Lee Harrison deliver the first Terrorizer live album with "Live Commando / commanding Europe 2019" and bludgeon everything in ashes and ashes. Of course, the concert recorded in Holland 2019 includes the classics "World Downfall", "Dead Shall Rise" and "Hordes Of Zombie". An absolutely powerful, rough, extreme Grindcore Inferno.

- white vinyl
- limited to 200 copies only

A1 Need To Live
A2 State Of Mind
A3 Hordes Of Zombies
A4 Sharp Knives
A5 Conflict And Despair
A6 Crematorium
A7 Dead Shall Rise

B1 Storm Of Stress
B2 Fear Of Napalm
B3 Human Prey
B4 Corporation Pull-In
B5 Strategic Warheads
B6 Ripped To Shreds
B7 Injustice
B8 World Downfall

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 6583817166038

Manufacturer product no.: MBE 603

Manufacturer/Brand: Metal Bastard Enterprises

18.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.