Category Overview
Band Merchandise

At The Gates - the nightmare of beign (CD)

AT THE GATES, the pioneers of "Gothenburg-style" melodic death metal, return with their highly anticipated follow-up to 2018's To Drink From The Night Itself. "The Nightmare Of Being" was mixed and produced with Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios (Amon Amarth, Opeth, Kreator, etc.) and the 10 songs it contains showcase AT THE GATES at their most polished, striking and brilliant!

- Brazil pressing

1 Spectre Of Extinction
2 The Paradox
3 The Nightmare Of Being
4 Garden Of Cyrus
5 Touched By The White Hands Of Death
6 The Fall Into Time
7 Cult Of Salvation
8 The Abstract Enthroned
9 Cosmic Pessimism
10 Eternal Winter Of Reason

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 7899555008875

Manufacturer product no.: MR068

Manufacturer/Brand: Misanthropic Records

11.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.