Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Rotting Christ - sleep of the angels (CD)

"Sleep Of The Angels" is a first-class piece of dark-romantic music, which is characterized by awesome melodies and controlled power. Everything is just right: Sakis' scratchy vocals are very variable for the singer's circumstances, technically everything is in the green area, the guitar solos get under your skin, and Xy's production is beyond all doubt, even if it's damn bad Samael sounds.

- gold edition, limited to 300 pieces

1 Cold Colours 3:36
2 After Dark I Feel 4:31
3 Victoriatus 4:01
4 Der Perfekte Traum 4:28
5 You My Flesh 4:35
6 The World Made End 3:00
7 Sleep The Sleep Of Angels 4:35
8 Delusions 3:36
9 Imaginary Zone 3:45
10 Thine Is The Kingdom 4:59

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: SR 060 CD

Manufacturer/Brand: Sylphorium Records

11.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.