Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Crust - wanderers (CD, lim. 200)

Russian blackened doom/sludge trio Crust released their fourth full-length album "Wanderers". "Wanderers" telling the story about misfortunes, mental blindness and destructive nature of man. When we step into life, for many of us it seems to be an endless desert. Never are the roads seen but drifting sands that look alike no matter what direction you look.

- limited edition of 200 hand-numbered copies in a black envelope

1 Serpent Of Doom 5:43
2 Sleeping In my Grave 6:47
3 Terra 4:59
4 Until Our Swords Get Blunt 4:08
5 Wanderers 4:24
6 Beacon Of Death 4:48
7 Down The Spiral Of Hell 5:08
8 Void Builder 5:52

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: RM012

Manufacturer/Brand: Rotting Misery

13.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.