Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Agathocles / Eristetyt / Kuolema - hevvetti tampereella (black vinyl), Split-LP

Agathocles / Eristetyt / Kuolema - hevvetti tampereella (black vinyl), Split-LP

November 2018 the three bands on the road together in Finland, a total of 39 songs were recorded at the gig in tampere, ingenious soundboard quality, which still doesn't have to do without the roughness and atmosphere. Pure live enjoyment.

- black vinyl edition

A1 Eristetyt Unelma
A2 Eristetyt Vihaa
A3 Eristetyt Painu Vittuun Natsiapara
A4 Eristetyt Kokonaan Pois
A5 Eristetyt Vihapuheapara
A6 Eristetyt Sekasotku
A7 Eristetyt Irti
A8 Eristetyt Todelliset Raiskaajat
A9 Eristetyt Me Ei Menna
A10 Eristetyt Ei Sotaa
A11 Eristetyt Elainkokeet
A12 Eristetyt Jumalten Palvonta
A13 Agathocles Electrifarce
A14 Agathocles Grind Is Protest
A15 Agathocles The Fog
A16 Agathocles Birds/Agarchy
A17 Agathocles Who Cares?
A18 Agathocles Why Do They Gaggle?
A19 Agathocles Interrupted

B1 Agathocles Axe The Tax
B2 Agathocles Opgefokt
B3 Agathocles Big One
B4 Agathocles No Use (Hatred)
B5 Agathocles Gallows Eve
B6 Agathocles Bathing In Hate
B7 Agathocles And The Loser Is
B8 Agathocles– Abrir Las Puertas
B9 Agathocles Ulkopuolinen (Kuolema)
B10 Kuolema Viinaa Aineita Naisia
B11 Kuolema Viinaa & Aineita
B12 Kuolema Kahle
B13 Kuolema Jumala
B14 Kuolema Apara
B15 Kuolema Kuolema
B16 Kuolema Nyt=Aika
B17 Kuolema Ja Veri Virtaa
B18 Kuolema Sotamuistot
B19 Kuolema Viihdetta (Terveet Kadet)
B20 Kuolema Poliisilaulu

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: P.I.U.#246

Manufacturer/Brand: Power It Up

15.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.