Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Jungle Rot - fueled by hate (butterfly vinyl, lim. 100), LP

Fueled by groove!

Fueled by Hate is the third studio album by American death metal band Jungle Rot. It was originally released 2004.

This album contains 12 groovy oldschool death metal tracks in the intersection of Six Feet Under, Suffocation and even some Scandinavian death metal bands such as Dismember or Obituary. The sound is a little more polished than the predecessors, but is still straightforward and heavy. Primitive, groovy guitar riffs, raw foot work on the drums and deep guttural grunt vocals are the ingredients for the vicious brutality and aggression of Jungle Rot.

Jungle Rot is occasionally accused of releasing the same album over and over again. But hey, who cares? Let´s headbang to 30 minutes of traditional, mainly midpaced tracks and enjoy the very good production.

For first time on vinyl available, housed in a gatefoldcover. This ultra clear/ swamp green butterfly effect vinyl edition is limited to 100 copies.

A1 - Intro 0:53
A2 - Face Down 3:44
A3 - Let Them Die 2:29
A4 - Fractured 3:10
A5 - Gain Control 2:12
A6 - Gasping For Air 2:44

B7 - Low Life 3:07
B8 - Scars Of The Suffering 1:11
B9 - Symbols Of Hate 3:03
B10 - No Surrender 2:20
B11 - Habit Fulfilled 2:42
B12 - More Demon Souls 2:49

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 4260070631146

Manufacturer product no.: AR114

Manufacturer/Brand: Animate Records

23.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.