Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Watain - the wild hunt (CD)

Watain - the wild hunt (CD)

After the most successful album so far "The Agony & Ecstasy of Watain" (Top 10 in Sweden & Germany) and parallel to their European tour in autumn, the notorious Swedish black metal band WATAIN is now reissuing their classic from 2013: the re-release from "The Wild Hunt" comes with an exclusive booklet. "The Wild Hunt" is another extraordinary achievement and ups the ante compared to WATAIN's extremely positively received previous albums. It is by far their most diverse album. The opening instrumental "Night Vision" may still sound like a perfect follow-up to "Waters Of Ain" from "Lawless Darkness" for some and the first album single "All That May Bleed" may sound like classic WATAIN, but otherwise these eleven songs offer everything Lots of devilish surprises.

1 Night Vision 3:38
2 De Profundis 4:33
3 Black Flames March 6:20
4 All That May Bleed 4:35
5 The Child Must Die 6:04
6 They Rode On 8:42
7 Sleepless Evil 5:37
8 The Wild Hunt 6:20
9 Outlaw 5:07
10 Ignem Veni Mittere 4:38
11 Holocaust Dawn 7:07

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: SR 066 CD

Manufacturer/Brand: Sylphorium Records

10.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.