Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Proletar - depressive disorder (orange vinyl, lim. 300), LP+EP

Indonesian grindcore legend PROLETAR returns with the full length album "Depressive Disorder". This album contains 22 grindcore/crust tracks with gore/dirty death metal & doom elements that are heavy, angry and chaotic.

PROLETAR were formed in 1999 and have a long history and releases of demos, splits, full lengths, compilations and tributes. And "Depressive Disorder" will grind your ears. A must listen!!!

We live in a cruel world and especially what is happening since 2020 is clouding the situation worldwide. Many things have changed drastically because of the pandemic. The economic situation and the lack of direct socialisation have put many of us in the worst situations. On the album "Depressive Disorder" PROLETAR process the fact of the current situation with their merciless and brutally fast songs. PROLETAR deliver 22 tracks of intense grindcore/crust paired with gore/death and doom elements.

"Depressive Disorder" is released as orange 12" vinyl in an edition of 300 copies. As a bonus EP there will be a split EP with ENTRAILS MASSACRE with completely new cover artwork. The artwork of ENTRAILS MASSACRE has also been colour matched to the cover of the PROLETAR EP.

Tracklist LP:
A1 Janjikan Surga, Suguhkan Neraka
A2 Martelaar
A3 Kalkulasi Ekploitasi Konspirasi
A4 Perang Eksistensi
A5 Karmaphala
A6 Teknologi Menghunus
A7 Bentala Bernyawa
A8 Dokumentasi Harga Diri
A9 Hoax
A10 Sinner's Bleed
A11 After All This Work Become to Nothing

B12 Muda yang Murka
B13 State of Fear
B14 Tragedi Mental Degenerasi Moral
B15 It's Never Over until It's Over
B16 Rotting Martyr
B17 A Dismal Low Point of Time
B18 Menantang Kutukan
B19 Grinding Blast-phemy
B20 Depresi Persisten
B21 Menjaga Bara
B22 Bungkam Suara

Tracklist EP:
A1 Entrails Massacre – Puzzle Person
A2 Entrails Massacre – Worlds Collide
A3 Entrails Massacre – Human Pancake
A4 Entrails Massacre – I See Lies

B1 Proletar – Resistance
B2 Proletar – Extremely Decay
B3 Proletar – Agony
B4 Proletar – Fuck Dog

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 4260070631160

Manufacturer product no.: AR116

Manufacturer/Brand: Animate Records

19.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.