Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Thrudvangar - vegvisir (black vinyl, lim. 300), LP

THRUDVANGAR have been an important part of German Viking Metal for almost 20 years and have managed to be a fixture in the scene. With 'Vegvsir' the guys are now releasing their sixth studio album and the production is in the hands of none other than Lars Rettkowitz (Freedom Call), in whose Emperial Sound Studios well-known bands such as Victorius, Deliver The Galaxy or Dying Empire recorded their great discs. With their new album, Thrudvangar return to their melodic roots and reflect on the trademarks of Viking Metal: Powerful riffs, catchy melodies and grandiose choirs take the listener on a journey to the old myths and sagas of the Vikings.

- limited to 300 black copies in gatefold cover

A1 Vegvisir
A2 Wächter Der Brücke
A3 Jörmungandr
A4 Ran
A5 Hravnagud
A6 Fenrirs Brut

B7 Siegvaters Maid
B8 Sturm Aus Eisen
B9 Für Die Ewigkeit
B10 Fardrengir
B11 Alles, Was Bleibt...

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 4046661692617

Manufacturer product no.: TZ080LP

Manufacturer/Brand: Trollzorn

17.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.