Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Gutter Creek - gutter creek (crystal clear vinyl, lim. 100), LP

GUTTER CREEK take you on a wild road trip on their debut album and let the muscles of their V8 engine play so hard, that you can smell the gasoline and the burnt rubber. The sound of the 9 songs ranges from smokiní hot rock'n'roll songs (Hellryder) to catchy heavy rock tracks (At Peace With Misery) to classic metal hymns (Slipping Through The Scar). This explosive mixture sounds like Ron Keel singing in a US Metal band. You can also find influences of classic hard rock heroes like Dee Snider, Blackie Lawless or Alice Cooper in the sound of Gutter Creek. The driving forces behind this powerful engine are SÝren Adamsen (ex-Artillery 2007-2012) like and Wreck-Defy guitarist Matt Hanchuck and drummer Derrick Kroll (including ex Alphakill). So hold on tight when the Canadian - Danish dynamite takes you on their explosive ride down the rock'n'roll highway.

- limited to 100 copies on crystal clear vinyl

A1 At Peace With Misery
A2 Never Back Down
A3 No Slave Religion
A4 Hellryder
A5 Slipping Through The Scars

B1 Nomad
B2 Serpent King
B3 Mesmerized
B4 Silent Killers

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: DGR021

Manufacturer/Brand: Doc Gator Records

16.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.