Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Cryptopsy - once was not (black vinyl, lim. 250), LP

"Once Was Not" is the fifth album by Canadian technical death metal band CRYPTOPSY. First repress with original CD cover.

- limited to 250 black pieces

A1 Luminum 1:45
A2 In The Kingdom Where Everything Dies, The Sky Is Mortal 5:21
A3 Carrionshire 3:21
A4 Adeste Infidelis 4:38
A5 The Curse Of The Great 5:21
A6 The Franc Pace Of Dying 4:33

B1 Keeping The Cadaver Dogs Busy 5:58
B2 Angelskingarden 7:07
B3 The Pestilence That Walket In Darkness Psalm 91:5-8 3:26
B4 The End 2:49
B5 Endless Cemetery 5:20

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 0794020126467

Manufacturer product no.: AE048

Manufacturer/Brand: Abstract Emotions

19.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.