Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Inquisition - bloodshed across the empyrean altar beyond the celestial zenith (black vinyl, lim. 500), 2-LP

There are certain cycles in the rise and fall of bands that form a discernible pattern. One of the stations in this process is the break-though, when a group rises from the murky underground into the sphere of heightened mainstream attention. It may seem a rather daring to attribute such a moment to INQUISITION's forthcoming seventh full-length 'Bloodshed Across The Empyrean Altar Beyond The Celestial Zenith' in advance. Yet even with the first spin of this record, any doubt and thought of hyperbole should disappear. The American black metal duo has obviously reached a level of confidence, maturity, and mastery of song writing, technical execution as well as strength of production that this masterpiece will mark a milestone in a career that has already gathered momentum.

- black vinyl limited to 500 copies
- comes in a gatefold sleeve

A1 Intro: The Force Before Darkness
A2 From Chaos They Came
A3 Wings Of Anu

B1 Vortex From The Celestial Flying Throne Of Storms
B2 A Black Aeon Shall Cleanse
B3 The Flames Of Infinite Blackness Before Creation

C1 Mystical Blood
C2 Through The Divine Spirit Of Satan A Glorious Universe Is Known
C3 Bloodshed Across The Empyrean Altar Beyond The Celestial Zenith

D1 Power From The Center Of The Cosmic Black Spiral
D2 A Magnificent Crypt Of Stars
D3 Outro: The Invocation Of The Absolute, The All, The Satan
D4 Coda: Hymn To The Cosmic Zenith

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 822603438710

Manufacturer product no.: SOM 387LPCS

Manufacturer/Brand: Season Of Mist

23.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.