Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Excruciating Terror - legacy of terror sessions (solid white vinyl, lim. 100), LP

DIE HARD EDITION limited to 100 copies in compact white vinyl.
This masterpiece of early L.A. Grindcore contains the first official recordings from EXCRUCIATING TERROR, the A side include the first demo "Visions of Terror". Eight tracks infernal brutal old school grindcore, recorded in February '91 in the following lineup Javier Arqueros - Bass (later in NAUSEA L.A.) Martin Alvarado - Drums (later in DESPISE YOU, STAPLED SHUT), Raul Caballero - Guitar, Jerry Flores - Guitar (later in DESPISE YOU, BLOODY PHOENIX) and vocals from Victor Garcia. The recordings from flipside are from September 1991, the band recorded 4 new tunes for the "Legacy Of Hate" EP with the same line up. Ultra-brutal grindcore with the awesome vokills from Victor Garcia. The vinyl version contains also 2 bonus songs recorded live from the early 90's. Really classic L.A. Grindcore out of '91, First time re-released on vinyl, housed in a matt inside/outside cover, with a full colored sheet with massive pictures and information's.

1 Intro
2 Conquest For Eternity
3: Paranoid
4 Human Terror
5 Persian Deception
6 Innocent Slaughter
7 False Confession
8 Prophecy Of Doom
9 Legacy Of Hate
10 Careless Attitude
11 Visions Of Terror
12 Worldwide Terror
13 Prophecy Of Doom
14 3rd Aftermath

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 4059251025894

Manufacturer product no.: PIU171

Manufacturer/Brand: Power It Up

16.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.